Medarbejdere

Michella Jacobsen
Projektleder
michella@smilfonden.dk

 

Amanda Stuhr
Praktikant
stuhr@smilfonden.dk

 

Astrid Ring
Fast frivillig, Randers
astrid@smilfonden.dk

 

Pernille Olsen
Fast frivillig, Østjylland
pernille@smilfonden.dk

 

Jette Uhrenholt
Fast frivillig, Nordjylland
jette@smilfonden.dk

 

Mette Jessen
Fast frivillig, Esbjerg
mettejessen@hotmail.com

 

 

Theresa Valbæk
Fundraisingchef
theresa@smilfonden.dk

 

Julie Mabeck
Kommunikationschef
julie@smilfonden.dk 

 

Maja Aagaard
Fast frivillig
maja@smilfonden.dk

 

Merethe Holme
Fast frivillig, Herning
mbh@stoffstil.com 

 

Karina Mortensen
Fast frivillig
karina@smilfonden.dk

 

Nette El Sammaa
Fundraiser
netteelsa@gmail.com

 

Sisse Fisker
Stifter
sisse@smilfonden.dk

 

Malene Landbo
Projektleder
malene@smilfonden.dk

 

Amanda Johnsen
Fast frivillig
amanda@smilfonden.dk

 

Charlotte Bendsen
Fast frivillig, Århus
charlotte@smilfonden.dk

 

Helle Selmann
Fast Frivillig
helle@smilfonden.dk